Home Page

Ashmead School

Ashmead provides its children with two everlasting things, one is roots, the other wings.

Dates for your diary

Monday 13th November = Year 2 & 3 cinema trip (normal school day timings)


Friday 17th November = Wear Spots to School (£1 donation for Children in Need)


Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st November = Year 2/3 Parents evenings


Thursday 7th & Friday 8th December = Year 2/3 Performance (AM & PM)


Tuesday 19th December at 1.30pm = Break up for Christmas holiday


Thursday 4th January = Spring Term begins


Friday 9th February = end of Spring 1 (Half Term begins)


Tuesday 20th February = Spring 2 begins


Thursday 1st March = World Book Day 2018


12th-16th March = Parents Evenings Week


Monday 26th & Tuesday 27th March = PTA Easter Egg Hunt


Friday 30th March = Good Friday (Easter holidays begin)